Black Cat Blue Sea and Blogger Recognition Awards

The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

I want to thank Lori from Loriginal Designs: Quantum Creativity/ https://free13644.wordpress.com for nominating me for the The Black Cat Blue Sea Award!   Big Thank you! Please visit her wonderful blog about Wellness of Mind, Body and Spirit through an Artistic, Creative and Spiritual approach.

RULES:

1. Thank the nominator who nominated you.
2. Answer 3 questions asked by the nominator.
3. Nominate 8 fellow bloggers.
4. Ask 3 questions to the nominees

 The following are the three questions Lori asked me, with my answers in italic. 

1. Name three things you are grateful for. My Life, My son, Every being on this planet.
2. If you could live anywhere in this world, where would that be and why? The Bucegi Mountains because I love their spectacular peaks and all that them shares with us without conditions. 
3. What is your favorite pastime?  Being a child, running free in the field and picking flowers.

The following are three questions for the bloggers who I have nominated.

1. Name three things you like doing.
2. Where would you like travelling in this world and why?
3. What would you share with others?

My nominees are:

kayla
simple Ula
Muscalu Ana-Maria
alohaleya
Skylarity
Tofino Photography
fauxcroft
Cristian Mihai

Congratulations nominees and thank you for your inspiration!

7 thoughts on “Black Cat Blue Sea and Blogger Recognition Awards

  1. Aw congratulations, Manuela! And thank you so much for the nomination! 🙂 PS: I have a scheduled post for tomorrow that includes you as a nominee for Versatile Blogger Award! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.