VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

I have to thank you Kayla for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award. I cannot express how honored I am. I invite all of you to please visit her wonderful blog https://essencentral.wordpress.com ! You will most definitely find gems of new age wisdom there.

Slightly similar to other Blogger Awards, the Versatile Blogger Award is an award given by bloggers to other up-and-coming bloggers. It is designed to encourage new bloggers to keep up the good work and help people to discover new blogs.

The Rules:

▪ Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
▪ List the rules and display the Versatile Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog
▪ Share seven facts about yourself
▪ Nominate up to 15 bloggers of your choice and let them know

Seven Facts About Me:

1. I believe in one religion, the religion of love
2. I used to work with children with and without disabilities.
3. I am interested in old books.
4. I am vegetarian.
5. I make handmade silver jewellries in my spare time.
6. I love hiking.
7. I hope to have a big garden one day full of flowers, fruit and flowering trees!

My Nominations:

Lori D. Marchell Carlsen
vihasi shah
Dr. R. A.
Ginger
social underground
Jenny
ellisnelson
OrionBrightStar
MissTalkaholic
Simple Ula

Love for each and all of you!

Manuela

2 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Comments are closed.