Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger award

I want to thank  Avid Observer for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger Award”. A big Thank you! Her blog Admires Motivation. Please visit her blog to see what makes her curious.

RULES OF THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD:

  • Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links.
  • Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  • Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

7 Fun Facts about me:

I love chocolate and ice-cream (especially homemade ones).
I like cherries.
I love red (it is meant to be in that way, I am Taurus!)
I love vegetables (as long as I am Taurus … )
I like walking and hiking.
I am not a friend of cigarettes.
I am not an admirer of snakes.

 My Nominees:

Ahavaha
Cheryl Turtlemoon
Colors of My Life 
Didis Art Design
Discovering Your Happiness 
ETERNAL WAKING BEAUTIES
Jaguar Spirit 
Keep on Moving
Loriginal Designs:Quantum Creativity
secretsoftheserpent

Congratulations to all nominees and thank you for all your inspiration!

Manuela

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

22 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Dear Manuela

    Thank you so much for nominating me for the “Versatile Blogger Award”
    .In the next few days I am going to answer the questions.

    Until then my best wishes to you, dear friend 🙂
    Didi

    Liked by 3 people

  2. You are too awesome Manuela!
    Thank you for always shinning your light.
    The warmth of your light continually warming us at ahavaha.
    We are blessed to know you.
    Congratulations on you nomination.
    And thank you for nominating ahavaha.
    ~Tikva~

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – Loriginal Designs: Quantum Creativity

      1. Thanks, dear Manuela

        Yes, I also have a sweet tooth from time to time and I like trekking tours, being in the nature, staying overnight at a lonesome lake and breathing the calm and peace of the nature.

        Have a nice weekend, dear friend 🙂
        Didi

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.