Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blog award

I have been nominated by sreeblogs for the ‘Versatile Blogger Award’. A big Thank you to her for that. Please visit her blog. She is a wonderful dreamer, a talented writer and the author of many untold stories.

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their high quality standard of writing, uniqueness of content, passion and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

  1.  Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2.  Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.
  3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.

Seven facts about me

  1. I like cherries.
  2. I love red. 
  3. I love chocolate.
  4. I like hiking.
  5. I like snow.
  6. I like music.
  7. I am a morning person.

My nominees

Avid Observer
Keep on Moving
the abundant heart
Onyeche VinX Poetry
Box of Miracles 
My Blessing by Grace
Eternal Walking Beauties

Congratulations to all nominees!
I am honored to nominate you and grateful to all of you! Thank you for all your inspiration!

Manuela 

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Comments are closed.