LIEBSTER Award

liebster Blogger Award

I have been nominated by Purposedrivenlife for the Liebster Award. A big Thank you to her for that. Please visit her wonderful speak life blog.

The rules of this award:

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs.
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer

Questions:

1. People invest time and energy into developing their career, their bodies and their relationships, but often neglect their spiritual dimension of their lives. How do you actively pursue spiritual growth?
I have given up to my career.

2. What is your concept of God? Do you view Him positively or negatively?
It is Divine Source of Creation. Positively.

3. How do you deal with people in your life that you don t like?
I try to deal with the aspect I feel I don’t like it because that person is mirroring something I don’t like at myself.

4. What are you most afraid of?
I can say I am not afraid of anything. Fear is an illusion only.

5. What makes you smile?
A child’s play, a flower in bloom, sun shining on the sky.

6. What’s is your main reason why you write or blog?
I believe I can make a difference in this world.

7. Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes, I do.

8. What inspires you?
A flower, a smile, a sound, a child …

9. What is your motivation in relationships, pleasing yourself or serving others?
Both of them because I follow my soul desires. It does not make any harm.

10. How you spend your free time?
I enjoy reading, writing, walking.

11. What does your perfect day look like?
Doing all my favorite activities.

11 Facts About Me:

I like kids – I have been working as a teacher for more than 20 years.
I like cherries.
I love red.
I love chocolate.
I like hiking.
I like snow.
I like music.
I love dancing.
I enjoy reading and writing.
I am a morning person.

My Nominees

the abundant heart
Keep on Moving
Discovering Your Happiness 
Who is Ms Eve?
snehdoshi
Brain Freeze
My Blessing by Grace
Inner Talks
Rum-n-Raisins
Avid Observer
sreeblogs

My Questions:

1. What is more important to you?
2. What are the 3 things in nature you find most beautiful?
3. What is your most memorable moment?
4. How you spend your free time?
5. What makes you smile?
6. What pet would you like to have at home?
7. Travel by plane, train, or automobile?
8. Would you choose a free trip or money?
9. Would you have a night out or an evening in?
10. Would you go to a comedy club or dance club?
11. Name your 3 favorite foods?

Congratulations to all nominees! 
I am honored to nominate you and grateful to all of you! Thank you for all your inspiration! Each one of you truly deserves this award!

Manuela

<If any of you have declared your blogs award-free, please ignore it.>

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

19 thoughts on “LIEBSTER Award

Comments are closed.