Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

I have been nominated by Adorn for the Versatile Blogger Award. A big Thank you to her for that. Please visit her wonderful blog and check the amazing lines she share.

Meaning of Versatile Blogger Awards:

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their high quality standard of writing, uniqueness of content, passion and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

RULES :

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

Seven facts about myself:

  1. I believe in people.
  2. I do believe in simplicity.
  3. I love spicy food. 
  4. I love flowers.
  5. I love nature, so I like hiking.
  6. I like listening to music.
  7. I like cherries.

 My Nominees : 

1) Didis Art Design
2)  Shaloo Walia
3)  Beware 
4)  Sensible Nonsense
5) ThoughtsnLifeBlog
6) Discovering Your Happiness 
7) The Godly Chic Diaries
8)  The Aethist 
9) SnehDeep’s Kitchen 
10) Claudia Hernandez 

Congratulations to all nominees!
I am honored to nominate you and grateful to all of you! Thank you for all your inspiration! Each one of you truly deserves this award!

Manuela

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

I’m not imposing anyone of you to write a post but each one of you here truly deserves this beautiful award. 

14 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you very much, dear Manuela 🙂
    I will join it, although it is my second award of this kind.

    You are right: It also give the opportunity to other fellow-bloggers 🙂

    In a few days my answers will be online – Thank you dear friend 🙂

    All good wishes
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.