The Unique Blogger Award

unique-blogger-award.jpg

I want to thank  Avid Observer  who has nominated me for “The Unique Blogger Award”. Her blog Admires Motivation. Please visit her amazing blog to see what makes her curious.

Rules:

*Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
*Answer the questions.
*In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
*Ask them 3 questions.

Questions asked to me

  • 3 Words or a 3 letter sentence that can describe you.

I AM. 

  • 3 Top most places you wanna visit.

Mount Emei Scenic Area: Leshan Giant Buddha, China
Nishinomaru Garden in  Japan
Rice Field Terraces in Yunnan, China

  • 3 Best advises according to you for any blogger.

I do not consider I can give the best advises to anyone for we all are unique. Everyone is different and each blogger offers a part of himself/ herself through postings. So, I tell you what I do:

  • Follow my heart
  • Respect everyone’s work
  • Appreciate everyone’s uniqueness

Nominees:

My Blessing By Grace
afoodiehousewife
The Aethist
Wind Rush
hati03nisa
bhavika24
innertalkssite
Storyteller
firefly1275
Shraddha1993

My 3 QUESTIONS TO THE NOMINEES: 

Name three things you are grateful for.
What do you love most in your life?
What makes you smile?

Congratulations to all bloggers!
I am honored to nominate you and grateful to all of you! Thank you for all your inspiration! I’m not imposing anyone of you to write a post but each one of you here truly deserves this beautiful award. 

Manuela

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

<If any of you have declared their blogs award-free, please ignore it.>

13 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. You are such a kind person mam.Thank you again for nominating me .I feel blessed and Congratulations .Wish you more and more .I liked your answers and questions both.I will post in a couple of days.Have a good day 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.