The Blue Sky Tag Blog Award

blue sky tag

I want to thank The Aethist who has nominated me for the “Blue Sky Tag Blog Award “. Please visit his amazing blog to see what makes it unique for
“Man is the master of Universe”.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Answer their 11 questions
  3. Nominate (tag) 11 people
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer

Question asked are:

1)What you like the most in my blogs?
I like everything. Your blog is your creation. 
2)Your favourite hobby?
Silver and stone handmade jewelry.
3)Your deepest desire ?
People living in a love world.
4)The incidence which changed your life?
Giving up to my career.
5)Any suggestions for my blogs?
Keep doing what you do as you feel to do it.
6) Reveal your shady, dark side?(Choice is yours)

7) Biggest fear ?
None.
8)Your favourite pastime ?
Being a child, running free at the field and picking flowers.
9)Anything you want to know about me?
Everything you are ready to share.
10)What you love most in your life?
My life.
11)What’s your plans for future?
To live everyday as a gift of life.

My Question for Nominees are:

  1. What is your best destination you would like to travel?
  2. What is your favourite food?
  3. Who is the most important person for you?
  4. Name three things you are grateful for.
  5. If you could live anywhere in this world, where would that be?
  6. What are the 3 things in nature you find most beautiful?
  7. Most memorable dream you have ever had?
  8. How would you like to spend your free time?
  9. What is the drink that you like mostly in the evening?
  10. What is your favourite hobby?
  11. What book has been the most influential on you? 

My Nominees are:

a learning poet
Fauxcroft
hati03nisa
Sensible nonsense
Roth Poetry 
My Meditation Challenge
ThoughtsnLifeBlog
vikash ranjan 
Everyday Wisdom
femmerewritten
swalia

Congratulations to all bloggers!

I am honored to nominate you and grateful to all of you! Thank you for all your inspiration!

I’m not imposing anyone of you to write a post but each one of you here truly deserves this beautiful award.

Manuela ❤

∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞ ∞

<If any of you have declared their blogs award-free, please ignore it.>

13 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag Blog Award

  1. joyshimmers

    I’m so elated that you nominated me for this award:))) You are such an amazing loving soul, knowing this makes it easier for me to keep spreading kindness as well. We all are so lucky to have you!!! :)))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for all your kind words! I feel really honored! You are a wonderful soul, too! We only need to look within ourselves and keep spreading kindness for it does not cost anything at all! :))

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.